User Info: baggy52
Avatar General Info

Joined:  Mon Feb 25 23:01:30 2008
Total posts:  1359
Find all posts by baggy52
Location: 
Website:  http://baggy52.webs.com/
Occupation: 
Interests:
Contact Info
E-mail address:
Private Message: Send private message
MSN Messenger: baggy52@gmail.com
Yahoo Messenger: Yahoo Messenger
AIM Address: AIM Address
ICQ Number:  

Art Uploads
Sun Jul 27 19:33:04 2008
Sun Jul 27 19:33:04 2008
Sun Jul 27 19:33:04 2008
Sun Jul 27 19:33:04 2008
Resizedforthemasses-page 1.png
By: baggy52
Topic: commish I did for Lupine Assasin!
Resizedforthemasses-page 2.png
By: baggy52
Topic: commish I did for Lupine Assasin!
Resizedforthemasses-page 3.png
By: baggy52
Topic: commish I did for Lupine Assasin!
Resizedforthemasses-page 4.png
By: baggy52
Topic: commish I did for Lupine Assasin!
Sat May 24 16:18:02 2008
Tue May 13 21:32:04 2008
Mon May 12 17:38:00 2008
Sat Apr 26 01:25:46 2008
widescreen.png
By: baggy52
Topic: Macro Kart
Announce.png
By: baggy52
Topic: Macro Kart
not the wacky races yet.png
By: baggy52
Topic: Macro Kart
no.png
By: baggy52
Topic: MICRO REVOLUTION
Sun Mar 16 18:58:35 2008
Sun Mar 9 23:32:56 2008
Sun Mar 9 22:27:07 2008
Thu Mar 6 21:00:33 2008
Li - Sword.jpg
By: baggy52
Topic: A conception....
its freaking comedy.jpeg
By: baggy52
Topic: Hello, new here
BLUE.jpeg
By: baggy52
Topic: A Game... just for fun ^-^
Li and Twitch 6.jpg
By: baggy52
Topic: A Game... just for fun ^-^
Thu Mar 6 02:14:59 2008
Wed Mar 5 02:32:34 2008
Tue Mar 4 22:05:04 2008
Tue Mar 4 21:56:30 2008
Li and Twitch 5.jpg
By: baggy52
Topic: A Game... just for fun ^-^
Li and Twitch 4.jpg
By: baggy52
Topic: A Game... just for fun ^-^
crappy mspaint crap.jpg
By: baggy52
Topic: Gizmo and friends
Li and Twitch 3.jpg
By: baggy52
Topic: A Game... just for fun ^-^
Tue Mar 4 21:42:38 2008
Tue Mar 4 00:27:28 2008
Sat Mar 1 22:40:13 2008
 
Berne Convention - Affected Countries.jpg
By: baggy52
Topic: Permission
Li and Twitch 2.jpg
By: baggy52
Topic: A Game... just for fun ^-^
Li and Twitch.jpg
By: baggy52
Topic: A Game... just for fun ^-^
 

Usage of this site is goverend by the AUP
© 1997-2017, Crescendo Communications
Last generated Sat Jun 24 21:50:01 2017
<bennie @ macrophile.com>
Welcome Guest!